Eggcellence from Taylor & McNulty

Congratulations to Darrell Taylor & Steve McNulty on a cracking drive to take the honours on the Lookout Stages Rally 2023.

They were pushed all day by Damian Cole & Charly Cole, with one of the closest finishes we’ve seen on the event in years, the final gap a mere 10 seconds. Last year’s winners Darren Nugent & Peter Johnson rounded out the podium.

Darrell Taylor & Steve Mcnulty © Gary Fothergill | GF Rally Images
© Gary Fothergill | GF Rally Images

Class winners

Class 1 Matt Walk/ Adrian Walk
Class 2 Christopher Gravestock/ Mark Harmer
Class 3 Mark Mazzitelli/ Catherine Booth
Class 4 Sandy Fairbairn/ Ian Murray
Class 5 Darrell Taylor / Steve McNulty

Trackrod Members

Car 16 Adrian Marrocco Retired
Car 21 Rob Watson/ Josh Watson 10th o/all, 3rd in class 3
Car 26 Edward Keen/ Richard DeCosemo 27th o/all, 7th in class 2
Car 32 Stuart Bell/ Stephen Sanderson 20th o/all, 6th in class 3
Car 37 Jonathan Turnbull retired

Final Results

Supporting The Brain Tumour Charity

The Brain Tumour Charity